STRAIGHT NO CHASER HAPPY HOUR TOUR 2014


STRAIGHT NO CHASER HAPPY HOUR TOUR 2014
November 7, 2014
Schuster Center
$25-$57 (Plus service fees. Prices subject to change.)
Buy Tickets Now
OR CALL TICKET CENTER STAGE AT (937) 228-3630!

Military Discount: 25% discount at Box Office or by phone with military ID (limit 2 tickets per ID). 

SHOWTIME:
Friday – 8 p.m.

OPENING ACT:
TBA

ABOUT THE SHOW:
If the phrase “male a cappella group” conjures up an image of students in blue blazers, ties, and khakis singing traditional college songs on ivied campuses… think again. STRAIGHT NO CHASER (SNC) are neither strait-laced nor straight-faced, but neither are they vaudeville-style kitsch. They have emerged as a phenomenon with a massive fan base, numerous national TV appearances and proven success with CD releases. The HAPPY HOUR TOUR comes on the heels of the release of Under the Influence, their fourth album release through Atlantic Records. The album features contributions from superstars Jason Mraz, Rob Thomas, Phil Collins, Dolly Parton and more! STRAIGHT NO CHASER is the real deal, the captivating sound of ten unadulterated human voices coming together to make extraordinary music that is moving people in a fundamental sense… and with a sense of humor. On the road, STRAIGHT NO CHASER has built a reputation as an unforgettable live act.

AGE RECOMMENDATION:
Our policy is children under the age of 6 will not be permitted. Occasionally a particular production will include content that is generally not suitable for those under the age of 17. For the consideration of all patrons, children on laps and/or babes in arms are not permitted at most Victoria Theatre Association presentations.

LENGTH:
TBA

WANT TO BRING A GROUP?
Visit our group information page or call (937) 228 -7591, x3074.

OFFICIAL ENERGY SPONSOR:
Dayton Power & Light Company

OFFICIAL INTERNET SERVICE PROVIDER:
DataYard

OFFICIAL HOST:
Crowne Plaza Dayton

OFFICIAL RECYCLING PARTNER:
Waste Management

OFFICIAL ASSISTIVE LISTENING DEVICES PROVIDER:
Hillcrest Hearing & Balance Center

GOVERNMENT SPONSORS:
Ohio Arts Council
Montgomery County

Ticket Center Stage is the only outlet authorized to sell tickets for events at the Schuster Center and Victoria Theatre.

Other Shows in this Series




Runs from:

Tuesday, Jan. 13
to
Wednesday, Jan. 14

Series:

Star Attractions

Venue:

Schuster Center




Runs from:

Saturday, Feb. 28
to
Sunday, Mar. 1

Series:

Star Attractions

Venue:

Victoria Theatre




Plays on:

Monday, Mar. 30

Series:

Star Attractions

Venue:

Schuster Center




Runs from:

Tuesday, Apr. 7
to
Wednesday, Apr. 8

Series:

Star Attractions

Venue:

Victoria Theatre




Runs from:

Friday, Apr. 17
to
Sunday, Apr. 19

Series:

Star Attractions

Venue:

Victoria Theatre




Plays on:

Friday, Apr. 24

Series:

Star Attractions

Venue:

Victoria Theatre



Runs from:

Wednesday, Apr. 29
to
Sunday, May. 17

Series:

Star Attractions

Venue:

Schuster Center


Plays on:

Thursday, Apr. 30

Series:

Chase Background on Broadway

Star Attractions

Venue:

Schuster Center


Plays on:

Saturday, May. 2

Series:

Chase Background on Broadway

Star Attractions

Venue:

Schuster Center


Plays on:

Thursday, May. 7

Series:

Chase Background on Broadway

Star Attractions

Venue:

Schuster Center


Plays on:

Saturday, May. 9

Series:

Chase Background on Broadway

Star Attractions

Venue:

Schuster Center


Plays on:

Thursday, May. 14

Series:

Chase Background on Broadway

Star Attractions

Venue:

Schuster Center


Plays on:

Saturday, May. 16

Series:

Chase Background on Broadway

Star Attractions

Venue:

Schuster Center




Plays on:

Thursday, Jun. 18

Series:

Star Attractions

Venue:

Schuster Center



Runs from:

Tuesday, Aug. 18
to
Sunday, Aug. 23

Series:

Star Attractions

Venue:

Schuster Center